Cardiff West CLP AGM 2018-19

We held our Annual General Meeting last Friday to elect our officers for the 2018-19 period. They are as follows:

Chair: David Davies
Secretary: Sophie Williams
Treasurer: Bill Harle
Vice Chair: Katie Antippas
Vice Chair Membership: Peter Bradbury
Women’s Officer: Alison Scouller and Claudia Boes
BAME Officer: Ramesh Patel
Political Education Officer: Russ Casey
Digital/IT Officer: Peter Jenkins
Campaign Coordinator: Selwyn Hughes
Youth/Student Officer: Jac Brown

Our next GC meeting will be held in September.